How do I delete my database, and what happens to it?
- From Main Dashboard page, click the database you want to delete
- From the Database's Control panel, click the “Database Preferences” tab in the menu bar
- From the pop-up box that appears, click the “delete database” link.
- Please read the information on the pop-up box, and if you are sure that you want the database and all content to be deleted, enter your Paper Tiger Online password to confirm the delete.
- Then click the "Delete" button.
- The database will be removed from the Dashboard permanently. Deleted databases cannot be retrieved.