Paper Tiger Online is a web-based subscription service.
If you choose the month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service, we do not provide refunds when you cancel unless it is on the same day that you subscribe. You are billed every 30 days for the service. You can cancel the service at any time and you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred. Your account and database will be deleted on the date you choose to cancel the service. (you can choose to have your database exported to .xml format before cancelling)
If you have paid annually, you will receive refund prorated based on the remaining month(s) available.
If you need to cancel your account:
- From the Dashboard, click the tab entitled "Account (upgrades/invoices)"
- Scoll to the bottom of the Account page, and click the link "Please cancel my account and delete all my data". Note that you will need your password. All of your database information will be deleted. We CANNOT retrieve this information once you enter your password and submit.