To delete a Location
1. From the Dashboard, click on the Database with the Location you want to delete.
2. Check the Location name you want to delete from the list of Locations. (You can view list of Locations by clicking the Locations box or you can Jump to a location from the drop down box.
3. If you are deleting one Location, use the trash can icon to the left of the name to delete. If you are deleting multiple Locations, click the check boxes to the left of each one you need to delete, then click the TOSS button in the upper right corner.
4. You will be prompted for your password in order to confirm the delete.
Once you delete a Location, the Location plus all of its items are deleted. This action cannot be undone.