Empty the trash means deleting the items that have been Tossed, which are present in the Trash location.
Procedure to empty the trash:
1. Open your Paper Tiger Online and select the database.
2. Click on "Trash" button on the browser window.
3. Then it will display the items present in the "Trash" location.
4. Click on the "Empty Trash" button to empty the trash.
5. A confirmation popup message will appear by asking that "Are you sure you want to empty the Trash". If you click on "Empty Trash" button on the popup window, then the item in the trash location will be deleted.
Note: After the Trash has been emptied, the items are not recoverable.