How do I restore files back from the Trash?
You can restore the items you've tossed unless you've emptied the Trash.
Click on the Trash button location and check the required item and click on “Restore” button to restore the item to the location.
You will not be able to recover items that have already been emptied from the Trash. A password is required before items can be emptied from the Trash.
Have more questions? Submit a request