How do I restore files back from the Trash?

You can restore the items you've tossed unless you've emptied the Trash.

Click on the Trash button location and check the required item and click on “Restore” button to restore the item to the location.


You will not be able to recover items that have already been emptied from the Trash. A password is required before items can be emptied from the Trash.

trash can.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk